Contact us

We are interested in sharing our experiences with and learning from other groups engaged in or considering similar projects.

For general enquiries please email

For technical enquiries please email



If you are a shareholder who wishes to update your details or contact us about other matters, please email


If you are interested in investing please email



Board Members

Bill Edwards - Senior adviser without portfolio

Tony Bywater -Senior adviser without portfolio,

Andrew Thorne - Secretary/ legal matters,

Alison Brittle - Chair, External Relations & Publicity 

Stuart Brierley - Finance Director

Andrew Taylor - Operations manager